2006 IJME-Intertech Planning Committee

 
Home Conference Sessions Authors
 

 

Conference General Chair

     Mark Rajai
    
International Association of Journals & Conferences
     International Journal of Modern Engineering
     Northern Kentucky University
     Phone: 859-572-5186
     Email:
rajaim@nku.edu

Conference Associate Chairs

     Ali Setoodehnia
     Park University

     Phone: 908-351-4517
     Email:
askli@askli.com

     Muthar Al-Ubaidi
     University of Cincinnati
     Phone: 513-556-6575
     Email:
muthar.al-ubaidi@uc.edu

Editorial Chair

     Kristin D. Pickering
     Tennessee Technological University
     Phone: 931-372-6568
     Email:
kpickering@tntech.edu

Technical Chair

     Kamal Shahrabi
     Kean University
     Phone: 908-737-3504
     Email: shahrabi@kean.edu

International Chair

     Raghu Korrapati
     Walden University
    
Phone: 803-422-6397
     Email: rkorrapa@waldenu.edu

Proceeding Chair

     Hong Li
     City University of New York
     Phone: 718-260-5546
     Email: hli@citytech.cuny.edu

Registration Chair

     Melinda Spong
     NKU Community Connections
     Phone: 859-572-1464
     Email:
spongm1@nku.edu

Engineering Chair

     Raghu Korrapati
     Walden University
    
Phone: 803-422-6397
     Email: rkorrapa@waldenu.edu 

Engineering Technology Co-Chairs

     Radha Balamuralikrishna
    
Northern Illinois University
    
Phone: 815-753-4155
     Email:
bala@ceet.niu.edu

     Vijay Vaidyanathan 
     University of North Texas

    
Phone: 940-369-8996
     Email:
vvaidyan@unt.edu

Industrial Technology Chair

     Marvin Sarapin
    
Purdue University
    
Phone: 765-494-4585
     Email:
msarapin@purdue.edu

Entrepreneurship Chair

     Gerard McElwee
     University of Lincoln, England
     The International Journal of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
     Email:
gmcelwee@lincoln.ac.uk

Webmaster Chair

     Ali Setoodehnia
     Park University

    
Phone: 908-351-4517
     Email:
askli@askli.com

Proceeding Production

     Saeed Namyar
     Northern Kentucky University
     Phone: 859-322-9852
     Email:
info@namyar.com

 


IJME, Copyright 2006. All rights reserved.

This CD and the corresponding Web-Site were produced by Namyar IT Solutions.