2008 IAJC-IJME Planning Committee 

 
Home Conference Sessions Authors
     

 

 


Conference General Chair

Mark Rajai
Northern Kentucky University

Phone: 859-572-5186
Email:
rajaim@nku.edu

Conference Associate Chairs

Farrokh Attarzadeh
University of Houston
Phone: 713-743-4078
Email:
fattarzadeh@central.uh.edu

Technical Co-Chairs

Raghu Korrapati
Walden University

Phone: 803-422-6397
Email: rkorrapa@waldenu.edu
 

Alok K. Verma
Old Dominion University
Phone: 757-683-3766

Email: averma@odu.edu

International Co-Chairs

Robert A. Matthews
University of Louisville
Phone: 502-852-7101
Email:
rmatt@louisville.edu

Saeid Moslehpour
University of Hartford
Phone: 860-768-4211
Email: moslehpou@hartford.edu

Engineering and Applied Science Chair

Ali Eydgahi
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Phone:  410-651-7559

Email: aeydgahi@umes.edu

Engineering Technology Co-Chairs

Abdul R. Yarali
Murray State University
Phone:  270-809-6915

Email:  abdul.yarali@murraystate.edu

Vijay Vaidyanathan 
University of North Texas
Phone
: 940-369-8996
Email: vvaidyan@unt.edu

Industrial Technology Chair

Philip D. Weinsier
Bowling Green State University
Phone: 419-433-5560 x 20628
Email:
 
philipw@bgsu.edu

Program Chair

Victor J. Gallardo
University of Houston
Phone: 713-743-4690
Email:
vjgallar@central.uh.edu 

Proceeding Chair

Hisham Alnajjar
University of Hartford
Phone: 860-768-4846
Email: alnajjar@hartford.edu

Registration Chair

Abdul R. Yarali
Murray State University
Phone:  270-809-6915

Email:  abdul.yarali@murraystate.edu

Web Administrator

Saeed Namyar
Namyar Computer Solutions
Phone: 859-322-9852
Email: info@namyar.com

 
 

IAJC-IJME, Copyright 2008. All rights reserved.


This CD and the corresponding Web-Site were produced by Namyar Computer Solutions.